Team


Dr. Gerlinde Fischer
Geschäftsführerin
+49-951-299 095 81
gerlinde.fischer@ihb-eg.de


Patrik Budenz
fn2Module
+49-30-917 006 15
patrik.budenz@ihb-eg.de

Sebastian Düsel
fn2Web
+49-951-299 095 82
sebastian.duesel@ihb-eg.de

Christoph Hahn
fn2Web
+49-951-299 095 84
christoph.hahn@ihb-eg.de


Beate Hartmann
fn2MOD
beate.hartmann@ihb-eg.de

Oliver Karl
fn2Web, Modellierung
+49-951-299 095 85
oliver.karl@ihb-eg.de

Kathrin Massny
fn2Web
+49-951-299 095 86
kathrin.massny@ihb-eg.de

Ralph Sauer
fn2Web, vhb
+49-8203-30 20 487
ralph.sauer@ihb-eg.de
Silke Schmitz
fn2Module
+49-201-49 57 317
silke.schmitz@ihb-eg.de